Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 7-26 of 26 displayed

GREASE Thursday May 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Black Productions Presentation!

GREASE Friday May 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Black Productions Presentation!

GREASE Saturday May 26 2018 at 1:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Black Productions Presentation!

GREASE Saturday May 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Black Productions Presentation!

GREASE Sunday May 27 2018 at 1:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Black Productions Presentation!

GREASE Sunday May 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Black Productions Presentation!

FIREWORKS Choir AUDIENCE Saturday June 9 2018 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol
× This is for and AUDIENCE TICKET (not a Participant!). This performance is at the Nelson District Community Complex Arena.

FIREWORKS Choir PARTICIPANT Saturday June 9 2018 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol
× This is for CHOIR PARTICIPANTS (not an Audience ticket!)

Shaun Majumder Friday June 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Kootenay Concert Connections presentation.

The Hunchback of Notre Dame Thursday July 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Capitol Theatre Summer Youth Production!

The Hunchback of Notre Dame Friday July 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Capitol Theatre Summer Youth Production!

The Hunchback of Notre Dame Saturday July 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Capitol Theatre Summer Youth Production!

The Hunchback of Notre Dame Saturday July 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Capitol Theatre Summer Youth Production!

Shane Koyczan Tuesday September 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by On The Road Management

Jesse Cook Wednesday October 3 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

Event 7-26 of 26 displayed